Pinit
SuperJeweler
(0)
Your Shopping Cart
ABSOLUTELY, TOTALLY,
Your Cart is Empty!
Subtotal: $0.00
View Cart & Checkout
Checkout
Superjeweler
Reviews
Exceeded my expectations.
Great value for price.
Loved it.
JOYOUS
8/9/2012
Free Gift

Read Some Of Our Reviews

5 Star Review

it smaller than it looks but its a great ring very gorgeous

Ne
2/17/2014

5 Star Review

Got this as a wedding ring for my soon to be husband. It is really a nice ring at budget price. It was everything I was expecting it to be from what I saw online. I know he is going to love it. Thanks SuperJeweler

R
2/14/2014

5 Star Review

MY DAUGHTER LAVED THE EARRINGS!

Sandy Burt
2/7/2014

5 Star Review

This ring is stunning. It sits up higher in the setting than the traditional ring and is a very large stone. I find wearing it on my middle finger works best for me, due to the size of the ring. I fell in love with it when I opened the box. I have had many compliments on it since I received it, and I've only had it about a week. Have already recommended the site to all the ladies who asked me where I got it.

anne
2/7/2014

5 Star Review

Good

Alexander
2/7/2014

5 Star Review

The quality was fantastic. It was a present for my girlfriend's birthday and I know she will love it! More beautiful in person!

Donnie
2/7/2014

5 Star Review

It is for a gift I already have this and love it. Quality is great

Catherine
2/7/2014

5 Star Review

Love this bracelet. Very simple and pretty. The push clasp is the best-I have never seen one and it is so easy to use.

Barbara
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

I know it's called pear shaped but it looks like a tear drop, I love this ring, the COLOR and fit is perfect.

Debra Lewis-Williams
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

above & beyond

james e
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

nice looking

Elaine
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

Purchased as a gift -- am very pleased

Elaine
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

Love this necklace

Carrie
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

Fantastic value

Gail
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

this is a gift

Joyce
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

BOUGHT ONE FOR A GIFT & ONE FOR MYSELF. EXCELLENT QUALITY.

barbara
2/6/2014

5 Star Review

gift. relative/friend

Betty
2/6/2014

SuperJeweler Reviews

At SuperJeweler our number one priority is to make sure you're totally satisfied with your shopping experience from start to finish. From the website and checkout to the customer service and your final product, we are totally committed to offering you really nice jewelry at really low prices. If you're wondering what real customers are saying about SuperJeweler ratings and their shopping experiences at SuperJeweler, you're in the right place. We continually update this page with real time customer reviews so you're always ensured the most up-to-date SuperJeweler.com reviews and SuperJeweler.com ratings, and all of this information comes straight from customers just like you. Keep checking back to this page for the most up-to-date SuperJeweler ratings and SuperJeweler reviews on the web.

SuperJeweler Customer Service

Since 2000, SuperJeweler.com customer service has serviced hundreds of thousands of customers from all over the world, who all share the same desire for high quality jewelry at the best prices on the web. We continue to provide high-quality products and exceptional SuperJeweler customer service from our offices in the heart of the New York City diamond district. Superjeweler.com customer service is all about creating the most streamlined, seamless process possible for you to select and purchase jewelry that will suit your needs perfectly. And unlike many jewelers, SuperJeweler offers a 60-day money back guarantee on all of our products, so if you are not 100% thrilled with your jewelry, we will issue a full refund, no questions asked.

SuperJeweler.com customer service is committed to answering any questions you may have; we know that diamond jewelry may be one of the biggest purchases you will ever make. You can reach superjeweler.com customer service via phone or chat (and a real live person will answer!) between the hours of 9 am and 6pm EST. You can also email SuperJeweler customer service and we will reply that day or the next if it's after hours. The staff here at SuperJeweler customer service is excited about sharing our extensive knowledge of fine jewelry, so don't hesitate to give us a shout if you have a question, need an issue resolved or just want to let us know how much you love your new jewelry!

SuperJeweler Ratings and Quality

Top-notch SuperJeweler quality is guaranteed; we are certified with the World Gemmological Laboratory and we provide a WGL appraisal certificate with our diamond jewelry. We have certified gemologists on staff and we strive to provide you a wealth of information on the SuperJeweler ratings for our diamonds and post all of these in our product descriptions so you're fully informed and equipped to make the best decision. And since every product we sell at SuperJeweler comes with a Lifetime Guarantee that covers any repairs or cleaning your treasured gems should ever need, you can shop with confidence. SuperJeweler.com products have been featured on television shows like Dr. Phil and The View, as well as in Rachel Ray magazine and Cosmopolitan. Take a look and see for yourself what customers are saying about SuperJeweler quality and SuperJeweler ratings, and feel free to contact SuperJeweler customer service should you have questions about any of our products.

Reasons to Buy from SuperJeweler Free Shipping anywhere in the US No Risk 60 Day Money Back Returns Shopping is Safe & Guaranteed Free Gift Wrap Appraisals on all items over $200 Lifetime Guarantee US Military Discount
DEAL OF THE DAY!
$19.99
Lifetime Warranty
    D&B